St. Lawrence Global Observatory's Team

Please note that we are working from home. To reach us, please do not hesitate to send us an email.

Andréane Bastien
Executive Director
BastienA@ogsl.ca

Anne-Sophie Ste-Marie
Coordinator
SteMarieA@ogsl.ca

Etienne Caxard
Analyst-Programmer
CaxardE@ogsl.ca

Eve Morin Desrosiers
Coordinator – Communications and partnerships
MorinDE@ogsl.ca

Gabriel Leblanc
Coordinator – Data management
LeblancG@ogsl.ca

Germain Sauvé
Manager – Data access and visualization
SauveG@ogsl.ca

Hugo Lemieux
Programmer – UI
LemieuxH@ogsl.ca

Jacinthe Pineau
Admin support and accounting technician
administration@ogsl.ca

Julie Dionne Lavoie
Data Integrator – Geographer
DionneJ@ogsl.ca

Julien Naumann
Programmer – Technical support
NaumannJ@ogsl.ca

Maxime Lévesque
Operations manager
LevesqueM@ogsl.ca

Samuel Richard-Dubé
Coordination and marketing assistant
Richards@ogsl.ca

Stéphane Lapointe
Manager – Data integration and infrastructure
LapointeS@ogsl.ca

St. Lawrence Global Observatory's Team

Please note that we are working from home. To reach us, please do not hesitate to send us an email.

Andréane Bastien
Executive Director
BastienA@ogsl.ca

Anne-Sophie Ste-Marie
Coordinator
SteMarieA@ogsl.ca

Etienne Caxard
Programmer Analyst
CaxardE@ogsl.ca

Eve Morin Desrosiers
Coordinator
MorinDE@ogsl.ca

Gabriel Leblanc
Coordinator – data management
LeblancG@ogsl.ca

Germain Sauvé
IT Senior Analyst-Quebec Region
SauveG@ogsl.ca

Hugo Lemieux
Technician Programmer
LemieuxH@ogsl.ca

Jacinthe Pineau
Administrative assistant
administration@ogsl.ca

Julie Dionne Lavoie
Data Integrator
DionneJ@ogsl.ca

Julien Naumann
Technician Programmer
NaumannJ@ogsl.ca

Maxime Lévesque
Data Manager
LevesqueM@ogsl.ca

Samuel Richard-Dubé
Coordination assistant – marketing
Richards@ogsl.ca

Stéphane Lapointe
Programmer Analyst
LapointeS@ogsl.ca